Down time

27 Jul

I just came back from my Taiwan trip. If was pretty exhausting with Alishan and Jiu Fen due to the traveling. Was away for 10 days and came back sick with sore throats and headache. ML had fun since he found so many affordable kicks there. Shoes heaven indeed for him.

I am not in my best self lately. I was unmotivated, lazy and tired most of the time. I think it could be the hormone wrecking inside me. 

Since the miscarriage mid-June, I have been like this. I understand probably my body needed rest and nourishment. I am no longer grieving in sadness, in fact, I was pretty okay emotionally since it’s an uncomplicated miscarriage, but the other departments are not cooperating. Is this normal?

How do I get myself back up again? Does it take any longer? Come tonthink of it, it happened only a month plus. I think I need more time.

Leave a Reply

